Home|Sign In

Leon
7~Sunday U14 Boys -Red



 7~Sunday U14 Boys -Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Chilaquiles 9810681624520.889Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Toros F.C. 9621482819200.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Leon 8341633610270.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Land Park 826036736-370.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Real Barcelona 817016783-620.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Leon's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 13   Toros F.C. 3 - 1 Leon Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Leon 1 - 6 Chilaquiles Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Real Barcelona 1 - 18 Leon Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 3   Leon  v  BYE Result Pending Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Leon  v  BYE Result Pending Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Leon 5 - 5 Toros F.C. Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Chilaquiles 5 - 2 Leon Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Leon 15 - 0 Real Barcelona Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Leon 18 - 4 Land Park Complete Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Leon  v  BYE Result Pending Indoor Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Land Park 12 - 3 Leon Complete Indoor Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use